Kissing gropers in East Jerusalem

A group of five young men approached me on a walkway near a busy road. Other pedestrians were around, although not close to where we were. They started talking to me, surrounding me as I started walking away, towards the road. Two of them linked their arms with mine, put their other hands on my breasts and kissed me on each cheek. I threw them off and made it to the safety of a family on the corner.

–  Anonymous

Location: East Jerusalem, Israel

Share your street harassment story today and help raise awareness about the problem. Include your location and it will be added to the Street Harassment Map.

One Response to Kissing gropers in East Jerusalem

  1. horrible. I’m glad you made it to safety, but what about the feelings you have from this experience? No so easy to escape. I’m so sorry this happened to you.

Leave a comment