Bicycling stalker in Alberta

I was walking downtown to meet a friend when a guy on a bike started following me and trying to talk to me. I asked him to leave me alone and he persisted, driving his bike in increasingly tight circles around me and getting really aggressive. I pulled out my cell phone and told him I would call the police if he didn`t leave me alone.

– Anonymous

Location: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Share your street harassment story today and help raise awareness about the problem. Include your location and it will be added to the Street Harassment Map.

One Response to Bicycling stalker in Alberta

  1. marissa says:

    Every time somebody mentions a bicycle harasser I have visions of shoving a stick in the spokes of the wheel or walking up and pushing them over. :/

Leave a comment