I am harassed every day

I am harassed every day, no matter what route I take to walk to work. I have been followed to my home by a crawling car, jeered at, spit at, and pretty much made to feel uncomfortable in the public realm. Its been this way for a few years and now I am just as confrontational back. I have learned that telling them to eat shit usually shuts them up.

– MK

Share your street harassment story today and help raise awareness about the problem. Include your location and it will be added to the Street Harassment Map.

2 Responses to I am harassed every day

  1. I feel so badly for you! How awful to have to face this EVERY SINGLE DAY!

  2. obzervi says:

    Don’t worry, in 10 years no one will even glance at your saggy ass and you can live the rest of your life in peace free from male oppression.

Leave a comment