Good News!

I have good news!

For the last several months, I’ve been researching and working on a book about street harassment and sending out proposals to different publishers. Today I got offered a book contract! I am so very excited 🙂

People’s stories are central to my book, so if you have a street harassment story you haven’t shared yet and you would like to have considered for inclusion, please email it to me at stopstreetharassmentATyahooDOTcom or you can also submit your story anonymously (also to be included on the blog) via an online form.

If you are an activist on this issue and we haven’t spoken before, please contact me! I’m also highlighting the work of activists in one of my chapters.

One Response to Good News!

  1. Congratulations Holly I look forward to reading your book!

Leave a comment