“I heard like a squirt squirt and felt something wet on my leg and again on my skirt”

I was coming up the stairs in Columbus Circle when I felt something wet hit my skirt. Then I heard like a squirt squirt and felt something wet on my leg and again on my skirt. When I got to the top of the stairs I felt my but and smelled my hand and instantly I was disgusted. It was semen. I turned and looked and there was a lot of on my skirt and my leg. When I looked around I saw 4 men but there was no way of telling who did it.

Has anyone ever heard of this?

Who wold do that. I was so pissed I went home and changed and am still creeped out.

– Michele

Location: Columbus Circle, NYC

Share your street harassment story today and help raise awareness about the problem. Find suggestions for what YOU can do about this human rights issue.

6 Responses to “I heard like a squirt squirt and felt something wet on my leg and again on my skirt”

  1. kat says:

    This isn’t street harassment any more. This is sexual assault. I’m so sorry that this happened to you. It’s fucking vile.

  2. Yvette Williams says:

    That’s Nasty with a capital N!!! Yuck!!!

  3. Sue says:

    Kat’s right, that’s a sexual assault. How horrible. What gets me is that out of four guys, not one of them gave away the one who did it.

  4. toby says:

    😦
    I feel pain for you sis. That is terrible. I am so sorry that happened to you.

  5. ninyabruja says:

    If you haven’t washed the skirt yet, take it to the cops. The pigshits will be identified by their DNA.

  6. Kelly says:

    Sick bastard, that kind of stuff isn’t a ‘joke’ no matter how amusing they find it. Men who does this have a personality disorder or are just plain ol’ crazy.

Leave a Reply

