“He had no right to touch me”

Some dude grabbed my butt when I was getting food late last night. There was plenty of room for him to walk and I gave him a wide berth, but he walked very close to me and touched my butt very deliberately, then walked off all cool like. I gave him disgusted and annoyed looks from across the room but he ignored me and kept talking with his friends, even talking about following his female friend home to “make sure she’s safe.” He sounds like a stalker-rapist and he had no right to touch me!!

– Heina

Location: Albatros in Mission Viejo, CA

Share your street harassment story today and help raise awareness about the problem. Include your location and it will be added to the Street Harassment Map.

Leave a Reply

